top of page

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1118

New Lenox, IL 60451

2023 Officers and Directors


Donna Smith

Vice President:

Julie Wroble


Robert Griffin

Executive Secretary:

Kristen Pettry

Immediate Past President:

Tom Thorpe


Dale Arnston

Nancy Buchholtz

Sammy Jo Galcia

Robert Griffin

Bonnie Kittredge

Megan Kittredge

Maggie Kueking

Sammie Lancia

Eric Griedl

Megan Novak

Jessica Cavanaugh

Christopher Huntoon

Donna Smith

Terri Anne Ullman

Julie Wroble

bottom of page